Free Acting Seminar with Legendary Casting Director, Jane Jenkins!
Tuesday, February 27th,
3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST
This is an incredible opportunity to work with legendary Casting Director, Jane Jenkins! Jane is one of the most renowned casting directors in the business and is responsible for casting some of Hollywood’s biggest blockbusters including A Beautiful Mind, A Few Good Men, Apollo 13, The Princess Bride, Jurassic Park, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, When Harry Met Sally, Mrs. Doubtfire, and Ghost among many others. Ask questions about the casting process, audition tips, actor advice and so much more during this free class.
Learn More
Voice-Over Seminar with Top VO Casting Director, Barry Shapiro
Thursday, February 29th,
7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST
Learn everything you need to know to start your career in Voice-Over!
  • How to Find VO Work
  • VO Demo Reel Tips
  • Best Recording Equipment
  • How to find a VO Agent
  • VO Training & More
Learn More
Free Business Side of Acting Workshop with Founder of AVS, Katrina Moran!
Wednesday, March 6th,
10AM EST / 7AM PST
Join this free seminar to learn how to get your foot in the door in this industry! Learn how to get representation, resume formatting, tips on headshots and acting reels and so much more! Plus as a bonus receive a special discount that you can use toward any class at AVS!
Learn More
Free Acting Seminar with Top Casting Director, Lisa Beach CSA
Saturday, March 30th,
12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST
Lisa Beach is an award-winning casting director with credits including Scream 1-3, Election, Wedding Crashers, Horrible Bosses, We’re The Millers, Wolverine, Logan and so many more. During this free class you can ask Lisa any questions you have about the industry. She will go over how to get started in this industry, build credits, reels. acting headshots and so much more.
Learn More

Success Stories

Check out some or our students' amazing success stories! Let us help you become our next success story!
Adriana Dricuba

Adriana got called in by Zero Gravity Management after our Online Agent Masterclass!

Maliyah Kellam

Maliyah was contacted for representation by Media Artists after 2-Week Online Sitcom Youth Intensive!

ANNA THORESEN

Anna got Signed by Acuity Artists after our Bicoastal Agent/Manager Showcase!

Adrienne Vickers

Adrienne was called in by CGEM Management after Industry Master Showcase at AVS!

Connor Denton

Connor signed with Zero Gravity Management after our Online Manager Masterclass!

Natalie Bizzoco

Natalie was Signed by Stewart Talent and Carson Kolker after attending several AVS Intensives!

Carter Dau

Carter was called in by A3, Gersh, Stewart, and DDO after our Bi-Coastal Youth Camp Showcase and Signed with A3!

Benji Mogel

Congrats to Benji who Booked a Sitcom after using the self-tape tips he learned in our 2-Week Casting Director TV/Film Intensive! Keep up the great work!